Naomi

Send email

Send a wink

I'm a calm and steady person. Sometimes I can argue but afterwards I come back to normal very fast. I do not like aggression. I am a very caring and gentle woman. I have lots of friends whom I am always ready to listen to and help. I am very reliable person. I'm a goal-oriented person and I never stop on the way to my dreams. I am a positive, cheerful and purposeful woman, I love the life and I try to live happily each new day, I like romantic and touching moments, I like walking on the beach looking on the stars in the night sky. I like romantic dinners, special holidays and being with my family. I appreciate a family life and I hope to create my own happy family in future. I am very romantic, passionate and faithful.

naomineill200015 , 35 years old

San Diego, United States

Seeking man age from 30 till 55

I speak: English, English, English, English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average

My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Computer Science, Art, Biology, Medicine / Pharmacy
My job: Other
My hobby: Camping, Playing sports, Cooking, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coffee
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Pop, Rock, Rap
My favourite sport: Football, Tennis, Volleyball, Swimming
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: reading, cooking,swiming, beaching, and hanging out with good friends..

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter