Mine

Send email

Send a wink

Wow, I love this part, well not really but here goes... I am a 28 year old educated, attractive lady. I have a great sense of humor and I am old enough now to know what I like and don't like. I love to travel, grill, bake, cook, play in dirt either on a 4 wheeler or landscaping. I love to watch a movie at the theater or home. I love hanging out with my friends and trying new things. How else would you know you like it or not if you don't try it , Right? . I also am active in my church. I love the Lord and my relationship with God is very important to me. So much has changed in the world in 10 years time. Imagine this, i never thought I would have a my space but Yes I do, and i think its pretty cool. It's a place that I can express myself and keep in touch with my friends. Overall, I am just looking to find someone to share my life with, someone that I can be a partner with and someone that I can devote my time and efforts to and it be reciprocated. If you think this is you and you think i am pretty interesting then get in touch with me and we'll go from there! If not, then Good luck ! I hope you find what your looking for!

sheilac000 , 40 years old

Boston, United States

Seeking man age from 26 till 76

I speak: English, Estonian, Estonian, English
Relation type: Any
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Economics, Art
My job: Analyst
My hobby: Cooking, Religion

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Tea, Milk, White Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Pop, Rock
My favourite sport: Football, Golf, Athletics, Baseball, Snowboard
Sense of humor: Friendly

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter