Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

i like dancing,hiking,making friends and sometime camping,i need a relationship that will turn into long life commitment...I’m looking for someone to share my experiences with. I want a man who is an equal partner, can drive me wild with passion and who is a best friend. I am looking for someone I can take care of and who will enjoy taking care of me. I want to create a life together with someone who values family, responsibility, integrity and having fun. It would be great to meet a genuine, fun, interesting man who is honest, playful, and affectionate. Someone I can get lost in a great conversation with and someone I can buckle over in laughter with. I enjoy cooking for or with other people and going out to a good restaurant. This is balanced with my active lifestyle, going to the gym and love of the outdoors. My perception of an ideal relationship: Where we think of the other as much as yourself

victoria29 , 39 years old

Los Angeles, United States

Seeking man age from 43 till 62

I speak: English
Relation type: Any
My living situation: Live with parents
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average

My education: Some college
My speciality: Economics, Bussiness Administration, Music, Other Science Speciality
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Cooking

Smoking: Non-smoker
My favourite sport: Football, Motorsport, Basketball, Swimming
Entertainment: yes

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter